Reviews

Wat onze boekers zeggen


10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Community
Richard Jansen
- Werkplek
Parktheater Eindhoven
Good and inspiring environment to work, meet people or network. It is an open space where you can use rhe spaces of the park theatre to have conversations. Helpfull staff an a park in the immediate vicinity to take your mind off things.
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Community
Michiel Van de Pas
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
Great location
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Geluidsniveau
Community
Myrthe von den Benken
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Moon Fung Fong
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Moon Fung Fong
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Moon Fung Fong
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
0.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Noise levels
Community
Izzy Ensor
- Werkplek
Meet Berlage - Amsterdam Center
Very loud, café style ''working space'' with distracting music, loud outside work, and no place to make phone calls without competing with the music, or disturbing other people. Also, there is a dog, so be careful if you have allergies
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Community
Emilcar Contreras
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
Great facilities, although it can be a little hard to find. It tends to get louder around lunch time. Very nice food at an affordable price, and the best part: most of it is vegan friendly!
dave sonbeek
14 juli 2022, 01:55
dave sonbeek: Hi Emilcar, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you liked it and also liked the food. It's correct that it is a bit hard to find, we are not allowed to make the signs bigger, so there is a description at our website. Thanks and hopefully we will see you soon. Yoricke van den Hil Seats2Meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Noise levels
Community
Dean Muruven
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Community
Daniel Charro
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Annette Rozemeijer
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Amersfoort CS
Prettig dat in het voortraject service op maat wordt gegeven en verzoeken bespreekbaar zijn. Een digitaal reserveringssysteem is werkbaar maar de kers op de taart is het persoonlijke contact dat de reservering compleet maakt. Onze medewerkers hebben op LinkedIn vol lof gereageerd! Goed gedaan Seats2meet Amersfoort CS/Guusje!
S2M Amersfoort
8 juli 2022, 07:03
S2M Amersfoort: Hi Annette, wat leuk om te lezen! Geheel wederzijds het was een fijne samenwerking en een gezellige dag! Hartelijke groet, Guusje.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
India Mazzei
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
amazing!!!! would be nice there was plant based milk at the coffee machine.
Nynke Visser
5 september 2022, 02:02
Nynke Visser: Hi India, thank you for your compliment! That can be a good development. Thank you for this idea. See you again.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
India Mazzei
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
amazing!!!! would be nice there was plant based milk at the coffee machine.
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Bas Campfens
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
A pleasant place to work and I will definitely come back here. Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere and a fair price. I think the price/quality ratio compared to the Lochal in Tilburg is a lot better. Neat quiet room for at least two people, good location. Thanks!
Danielle van Roij
5 juli 2022, 09:23
Danielle van Roij: Thank you for a great review Bas! Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Daniëlle
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Daan Dankaart
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Amersfoort CS
Prima locatie en service. Goede hulp bij het installeren van de meeting-owl. Toen deze niet naar behoren werkte, werd het probleem snel opgelost door een nieuwe uil aan te sluiten. Dank aan Jogebed voor de voortreffelijke begeleiding.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
André Ordas
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
Als vanouds een superfijne plek.
Nynke Visser
6 september 2022, 08:51
Nynke Visser: Dank je wel André! Fijn dat je dit compliment deelt. Tot de volgende keer.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Olga Heeren
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Community
Gino van den Bergen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
Mooie werkplekken met prachtig uitzicht en de mogelijkheid om staand te werken. Fijne receptie en coworkers. Soms een beetje rumoerig als er vergaderd wordt met open deuren. Verder is de WiFi niet erg vlot dus download grote files thuis of BYO.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Rosi Rivera
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Rosi Rivera
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Bas Pardoel
- Ruimte
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
Ik zou alleen willen vragen, dit geldt trouwens ook voor andere Seats2Meet locaties, om betere stoelen in de vergaderruimtes te plaatsen. Vaak zien de stoelen er leuk uit, maar zitten ze voor geen meter. Dit geldt zeker als je een aantal uur moet zitten. Dank! Groet Bas
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Niels Peuchen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Booking process
Meetingspace
Food & Beverage
Service
Price/quality
Brynn Campbell
- Ruimte
The Hague Humanity Hub
The service from the event team (Marketa and Beyza) was outstanding. We were working under a tight timeline and high pressure and they accommodated every need and request of ours with kindness and efficiency. We would be very happy to host another event at the Humanity Hub!
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Bas van de Haterd
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Egbert Clement
- Werkplek
De Framboos
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Grazia Colabufo
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
Contrary to the -few- remarks that have been made about the noise, I find the alive atmosphere extremely engaging. A few days before finding S2M I remarked to my partner that I wish I could find an alternative to the library which felt a lot more collaborative; a space with a community vibe with a mix between a casual, functional workspace, cafeteria, and even a lively hostel 'buzz' - and where they serve free coffee and tea for all! Two days after this conversation, I found S2M for the first time and it was love at first visit. The chef is not only exceptional but extremely friendly and we had a lovely chat about his passion for sourcing the healthiest and often organic food. The buffet is exceptional price-quality and the cost-payment is in line with S2M's futuristic vision. That said, you can have an extremely productive day without necessarily availing of the lunch option. If you happen to fall in love with this place as I did, I highly recommend reading a few pages (or more) of the founder's book, Society 3.0 - available freely on the bookshelf as you walk in. It shares the vision of S2M. I am still gaining confidence in the networking aspect and I feel the way the spaces are arranged at S2M is expertly done; as said above. I just wish I had found this place sooner; and I hope it not only lasts for many years but expands to major hubs worldwide! Welcome to the future :)
Nynke Visser
6 september 2022, 08:59
Nynke Visser: Waw Grazia, It's been a while since you wrote this nice review. I still want to respond to this. Thank you for the beautiful words, thank you for sharing the value of the S2M vision. It's nice of you to encourage people to read this book Society 3.0. Thanks! We greatly appreciate this. We believe in the power of sharing experiences and you do this. See you the next time at our location.
10.0
Booking process
Meetingspace
Food & Beverage
Service
Price/quality
Bas van de Haterd
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
Keurig zoals altijd. Deden niet moeilijk over kleine extra (die ze zelf aanboden, ik hoefde er niet om te vragen). Netjes als altijd. Vriendelijk en keurig.
Shannon van Maarseveen
7 juni 2022, 02:15
Shannon van Maarseveen: Dankjewel voor deze fijne review :) Hopelijk tot snel!. Groetjes Dave en het S2M team
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Geluidsniveau
Moon Fung Fong
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Geluidsniveau
Moon Fung Fong
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Community
Kassim Maguire
- Werkplek
Meet Berlage - Amsterdam Center
Great space, nice staff
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Community
Saskia Seijsener
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
4.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Bas Campfens
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
I paid around €75 for 2,5 hours in the smallest room with two people. The Lochal itself is a great and inspiring place to be. The room (Thuis) was not inspiring at all, a bit boring to be in. That would be fine if there wasn't the constant noise from the air conditioning which you couldn't turn off (there was no aircon remote). The mandatory 12 euros you pay for 'fresh coffee, luxury tea and water' is too much, it should be included in the booking itself. It is a big amount for 2 cups of coffee (self-service) and a 'hotel-cookie' that I consumed (my co-worker didn't drink anything but water), but there is no option to book the room without it. The staff was friendly and the booking went smoothly, but looking at around €75+ price (exc parking ticket) for little over 2 hours in a 'humming' room drinking two cups of coffee, I would consider going somewhere else. (But, definitely do make use of the beautiful free and inspiring spaces in the Lochal itself).
Roger van den Berg
20 juni 2022, 12:47
Roger van den Berg: Hi Bas, Sorry we did not meet your expectations. In our opinion the price of €75 incl. VAT is reasonable and we try to be as transparent as possible. That is why we charge for the coffee separately. It is a pity that you did not mention the noise from the air conditioning. It could have been switched off very easily and would have made your stay more comfortable. Nevertheless we hope to welcome you once again, maybe using the beautiful free and inspiring workspaces of Seats2meet. Regards, Roger van den Berg
10.0
Hospitality
Noise levels
Oeds Postma
- Werkplek
De Framboos
Helaas is de flexruimte minder fijn geworden en alleen op ma en vrijdag open. Toch een handige plek met een goede sfeer van bezoekers en de staff. Helaas wordt parkeren ook steeds onhandiger. Wel vlakbij NS Lammenschans. Overall blij met Framboos Leiden!
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Matthijs Suijlen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
3.3
Work environment
Hospitality
Noise levels
Claire Cox
- Werkplek
Vergaderen bijHanz
This space is just a regular café. The seats are hard and too high in comparison to the tables. The music was loud and the seats are in the common area where other people take their breaks. I rather sit in the public library, which unfortunately opens rather late to my preference to start working early, but otherwise offers everything that is needed for a good working environment, including people that you can talk to when you like some distraction when you're on your break. The community is absent, although that is probably due to the location and absence of the community in the area and has nothing to do with the location. The coffee smelled good and the food looked nice. The kitchen, however, opens at 12.00 so an early lunch is impossible.
10.0
Booking process
Meetingspace
Service
Price/quality
Camille Marquette
- Ruimte
The Hague Humanity Hub
Thanks a lot. The room is great, though a bit hot when windows are closed. No occasion to review the Food/Beverage service.
10.0
Booking process
Meetingspace
Food & Beverage
Service
Price/quality
Niche Cornelia
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Eten & drinken
Service
Niche Cornelia
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
10.0
Booking process
Meetingspace
Food & Beverage
Price/quality
Harrie Kuijpers
- Ruimte
Seats2meet Tilburg LocHal
Locatie was pas 2 minuten voor 9.00 uur open
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Avi Abraham Jacob
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Avi Abraham Jacob
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Avi Abraham Jacob
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Boekingstraject
Meetingspace
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Bas Pardoel
- Ruimte
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
Prima plek om te werken!
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Avi Abraham Jacob
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Utrecht CS
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Matthijs Suijlen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Matthijs Suijlen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Matthijs Suijlen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
10.0
Werkomgeving
Gastvrijheid
Eten & drinken
Geluidsniveau
Matthijs Suijlen
- Werkplek
Seats2meet 's-Hertogenbosch CS
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Winny Bos
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Amersfoort CS
Ideaal als samenwerkingsplek en ben je hier tijdens de lunch en eten vergeten mee te nemen het stationsgebied is voorzien van een divers aanbod.
10.0
Work environment
Hospitality
Food & Beverage
Noise levels
Community
Winny Bos
- Werkplek
Seats2meet Amersfoort CS
Wen paar uur een meetingspace gebruiken en dat combineren werken in de open ruimte/open lounge/workspace. Fijne combinatie.